2012 Synod Convention

Our congregations belong to a national church body called the Evangelical Lutheran Synod. Every year, each congregation can send two delegates, their pastors, and certain teachers to help make decisions on synod activities and business. This year’s convention will meet June 17–21 in Mankato, MN, on the campus of our synod’s Bethany Lutheran College.